Blair's Destiny

Destiny Series book 2

Destiny’s next chapter
The men have scattered in search of their lost sister Iona while Jami is left to rest comfortably at the Keep with the women. Her twin sister is locked up in the dungeons below waiting for the prophecy to take her last breath.
Jami, unable to idly sit and wait, devises a plan to solve all their problems. Releasing her twin Blair they head out on an adventure to trick the Fae King, save Iona, and make it home before Devlin finds out and catches up to her. Jami is steadfast in her determination to save the only living relative she has, even if Blair had just tried to kill her days before.
With the help of a raven, the Oracle, Green Jack, and her strong devoted Highland Warrior Jami sets out to banish the Fae King, save her sister, and the land of Faery.

Rook is headed to Paratay unaware of the horrors that await him.
Reuniting with old friend and old secrets in the dark hear of Brazil he finds a world of lies designed to keep him from his true mate Jasmine.
Hidden behind the Alpha's doors, Jasmine waits for her chance for freedom. Finding her mate in the process is an unexpected surprise.
It's a dangerous world, but Rook will risk it all to purge the pride of evil, bond with Jasmine, and help the new Alpha, Casey, take her place as their first female leader.
Follow Rook to the edge of adventure- and beyond.

Black Mountain Pack Series

Mack has been searching for his adopted sister for years after her kidnapping and thinks he has finally found her. His shifter side on the other hand thinks they have found their mate. Fate throws them together in the midst of an oncoming battle and Mack lets instinct take over and follows his heart. 


Book 1 Black Mountain Pack

The Oracle

A Destiny Short

This is a short story from the Destiny series by Miranda Lynn. The story of Delphine (The Oracle) and how she connects with Jami and Blair. 

Join Delphine on the whirlwind ride destiny has laid out for her. From youngest sister, to being chosen by the Power to become the Oracle. Waking up to a hunky male making breakfast, being transported to a magical realm, falling in love, and having her trust destroyed by a betrayal seen in a vision. She perseveres through it all, with the help of the Mistress of the Power, to see that the destiny set in place centuries ago plays out.

Night Owl Reviews

Destiny Finds Her

Destiny Series - Book 1

Jami Morgan travels through time to fulfill a destiny set in motion hundreds of years in the past. Devlin O’Rourke’s life is turned upside down from the moment he sets eyes on Jami. Will Jami be able to accept her heritage, melt Devlin’s heart, and harness her powers in time? 


Book 2 Black Mountain Pack


The Destiny Series